- Tech know how online


For broadcasting purposes, the International Telecommunication Union ( ITU) has divided the world into three regions: Region 1 is Europe, North Asia and Africa. Region 2 includes North and South America and Greenland, and Region 3 includes Southeast Asia, Australia and the Pacific.

Englisch: region
Updated at: 23.04.2013
#Words: 39
Links: broadcasting, international telecommunication union (ITU),
Translations: DE

All rights reserved DATACOM Buchverlag GmbH © 2024